FANDOM


Up Your Arsenal was a small update & event that started May 26th, 2016 and ended May 31, 2016. The event offered players the opportunity to get a free 'Coalsplitter' trinket and possible Arsenal Crate drops from normal cases.

Duration Edit

  • London (BST, UTC+1): 18:00 Thursday, May 26 - 18:00 Tuesday, May 31
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 10:00 AM Thursday, May 26 - 10:00 AM Tuesday, May 31
  • Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 3:00 AM Friday, May 27 - 3:00 AM Wednesday, June 1

Arsenal Crate Drops Edit

Up Your Arsenal - Arsenal Cases

In order to promote the new 'Arsenal Crates' from the Unlock and Load Update, players had a 1 in 10 chance of getting an Arsenal Crate from a normal Equipment Case drop. The items included in the crate are Credit Boosters, an Expert Case, a wealth of Equipment Cases or even an Elite Case guaranteeing a Silver or better Loadout Card.

Coalsplitter Edit

Up Your Arsenal - Coalsplitter

'Coaly', a trinket available during the What the Dickens? update, got some love during the patch. 'Coalsplitter', Coaly + Skullsplitter, was a new trinket available to players that logged-in between May 26th, 2016 - May 31, 2016.

References Edit

  1. "Up Your Arsenal Event." DirtyBomb. N.p., 26 Mar. 2016. Web. 26 May 2016. <http://dirtybomb.nexon.net/news/10844/up-your-arsenal-event>

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.